Mattereum
Physical Asset NFT
Meetup

30th November 2022 at 6 PM (London) / 10 AM (Los Angeles) / 7 PM (Berlin) – Online

Our Third Online Physical Asset NFT Event

Join us for the third of our hugely successful meetups, where we bring together the people leading the way in bringing physical assets on chain.

Please email events@mattereum.com if you would like to present or be on a panel at our events – our events are not “pay for play”, participation is always free.

various assets representing digital twins of real world assets

#phygital #physicalNFT #rwaNFT #realworldassetNFT

Previous Events

This is the recording of Mattereum’s first Physical Asset Online Meet-Up, held over zoom on 27th July 2022

00:00 Introduction with Anton Shelupanov

06:17 Wine RWANFTs

34:39 RWANFT Conversation with Teej Ragsdale & Vinay Gupta

01:00:39 Fine Art RWANFTs

01:17:45 Real Estate RWANFTs

01:43:55 General Q&A

Guests:

Teej Ragsdale @Lempheter of MakerDAO

Antony Abell @AbellinLondon of TPX and Universal TrustMe

Maryna Rybakova @marynarybakova of Artsted

Griff Owens @griff_owens of 4K

David Garret of Clubdvin

Adam Ghahramani of Hello fam!

Thomas Williams of Wiv

Mattereum:

Host: Anton Shelupanov, MD @antonsh

Vinay Gupta CEO, @leashless

Ketan Keshwala, Strategy & Advisory @KetzKK

Ian Simmons, Head Of Comms, @iansimmons1960

Please email events@mattereum.com if you would like to present or be on a panel at our events – our events are not “pay for play”, participation is always free.